MBS Fuel Management

Fuel costs account for approximately half of power generation costs. MBS Power Generation assists you in managing these important costs.

The processes associated with electricity production from hard coal, lignite, natural gas, oil and biomass determine the value added by each power plant. MBS captures load dispatch plans which will help you with your budgeting and scheduling of fuel procurements, taking into account current and projected stockyard inventories.

Mobirise

The system captures logistics and deliveries with detailed quality grades such as calorific value or sulphur content. MBS automatically highlights deviation from planning data and indicates missing cargoes. Data acquisition is automated to a large extent as interfaces allow MBS to be connected to logistics systems, belt weighers, weighbridges, silo sensors and analytical laboratories.

Mobirise

MBS Power Generation provides detailed inventory control ensuring precise evaluations down to individual deliveries. The system also accurately registers fuel consumption and heat generation data. MBS offers detailed interfaces which break down stocks and consumption into various aspects such as fuel grade or costs.

MBS Power Generation offers both technical and commercial evaluations of all material movements. In addition to analyzing generating and fuel costs it also supports the invoicing
processes. MBS provides an interface to ERP systems such as SAP for accounts payable data and similar accounting information. The flexible reporting engine of MBS provides an unrivaled degree of transparency using standard and user-configured reports on commercial and technical aspects.

© Copyright HAUK & SASKO Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH.

Created with Mobirise

MBS Brennstoffmanagement

Die Kosten für Brennstoffe machen etwa die Hälfte der Kosten in der Stromerzeugung aus. In diesem wichtigen Bereich unterstützt Sie MBS Power Generation.

Die Prozesse rund um die Verstromung von Steinkohle, Braunkohle, Erdgas, Öl und Biomasse sind der Kern der Wertschöpfung bei der Energieerzeugung. MBS Power Generation setzt bei der Erzeugungsplanung an und hilft Ihnen, die Brennstoffbeschaffung unter Berücksichtigung der Bestände im Voraus zu planen.

Mobirise

In dem Beschaffungs- und Dispositionsprozess unterstützt Sie das System im Vertragsmanagement und in der Logistik bis hin zu der Eingangserfassung. Dabei werden die Brennstoffmengen mit allen ihren Qualitätsmerkmalen wie beispielsweise dem Heizwert oder Schwefelgehalt genau geführt. Ungenauigkeiten bei der Erfassung und der Bestandsführung werden durch MBS automatisch korrigiert. Die Datenerfassung erfolgt weitestgehend automatisiert, da MBS über Schnittstellen zu Logistiksystemen, Band-, Zug- und LKW-Waagen, Silosensoren und Analyselaboren angebunden werden kann.

Mobirise

MBS Power Generation führt genaue Brennstoffbestände und ermöglicht präzise Auswertungen bis hin zu einzelnen Anlieferungen. Der Einsatz der Brennstoffe wird in dem System ebenfalls genau erfasst; und es stehen umfangreiche Auswertungen zur Verfügung, die Verbräuche unter verschiedensten Gesichtspunkten wie Zusammensetzung, Qualität und Kosten aufschlüsseln.

MBS Power Generation bietet sowohl technische als auch kaufmännische Auswertungen und Funktionalitäten. Neben Auswertungen zu Erzeugungs- und Brennstoffkosten wird ebenso die Rechnungsprüfung unterstützt. Für die Abrechnung bietet MBS eine Schnittstelle zu ERP-Lösungen wie beispielsweise SAP. Somit haben Sie nicht nur Erzeugung und Technik, sondern auch die kaufmännischen Geschäftsprozesse voll im Griff.

© Copyright HAUK & SASKO Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH.

Built with Mobirise - Get more