MBS Dock- and Yardmanagement

In today's economy, speed, effectiveness and innovation are prerequisites for surviving in the market. Time is money and that is why modern logistics have long since become an indispensable part of the economy.

Mobirise

Companies are also facing increasing demands in general cargo logistics. To manage these requirements, innovative solutions are needed. Service, added value and system efficiency play an important role in this.
Our MBS Dock and Yard Management offers complete automation of the delivery and shipping processes and thus ensures an optimal logistical process within the company premises in order to achieve the greatest possible transport volume. This requires well thought-out planning systems combined with intelligent, high-performance information processing and information technology. Postponements or waiting times due to inadequate delivery logistics are not acceptable for cost reasons alone. 

Mobirise

Access control of the trucks and the intelligent traffic control system from MBS optimize incoming goods, loading, dispatching and outgoing goods. The time slot management allows a reduction in stay and waiting times, which in turn increases productivity and saves costs. Our MBS Dock and Yard Management is individually and flexibly tailored and adapted to your needs.

  • Optimization of the entire logistics process
  • Reduction of stay and waiting times
  • No time delays at interfaces
  • Efficient loading process
  • Cost savings through intelligent traffic control and automation
  • Individually and flexibly tailored to your needs

© Copyright HAUK & SASKO Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH.

Web page was created with Mobirise

MBS Dock- und Yardmanagement

Schnelligkeit, Effektivität und Innovation sind in der heutigen Wirtschaft Voraussetzung, um auf dem Markt bestehen zu können. Zeit ist Geld und deshalb ist die moderne Logistik längst zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil der Wirtschaft geworden.

Mobirise

Auch in der Stückgutlogistik, stehen die Unternehmen steigenden Anforderungen gegenüber. Um diese Anforderungen zu managen bedarf es innovativer Lösungen. Service, Wertschöpfung und Systemeffizienz spielen dabei eine wichtige Rolle.
Unser MBS Dock und Yard Management bietet eine vollständige Automatisierung der Anliefer- und Versandprozesse und sorgt somit für einen optimalen logistischen Ablauf innerhalb des Werksgeländes, um ein größtmögliches Transportvolumen zu erreichen. Dies erfordert durchdachte Planungssysteme, kombiniert mit einer intelligenten, leistungsfähigen Informationsverarbeitung und Informationstechnologie. Verschiebungen oder Wartezeiten bedingt durch mangelhafte Lieferlogistik sind allein schon aus Kostengründen nicht akzeptabel. 

Mobirise

Die Zugangsteuerung der LKW und das intelligente Verkehrsleitsystem von MBS optimieren Wareneingang, Verladung, Abfertigung und Warenausgang. Durch das Zeitfenstermanagement lässt sich eine Reduzierung von Aufenthalts- und Wartezeiten erreichen was wiederum die Produktivität steigert und Kosten einspart. Unser MBS Dock und Yard Management wird individuell und flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und angepasst.

  • Optimierung des gesamten Logistikprozesses 
  • Reduzierung von Aufenthalts- und Wartezeiten
  • Keine zeitlichen Verzögerungen an Schnittstellen
  • Effizienter Ladeprozess
  • Kosteneinsparung durch intelligente Verkehrssteuerung und Automatisierung
  • Individuell und flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt

© Copyright HAUK & SASKO Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH.

Website was built with Mobirise